People

Photos: Jonne Renvall / Tampere University

Group leader

Antti Saari

University researcher
antti.saari@tuni.fi

Group Members

Sonja Helkala

Doctoral researcher
sonja.helkala@tuni.fi

Liila Holmberg

Doctoral researcher
liila.holmberg@tuni.fi

Johanna Kallio

Doctoral researcher
johanna.kallio@tuni.fi

Anette Mansikka-aho

Research assistant
anette.mansikka-aho@tuni.fi

Jani Pulkki

Researcher
jani.pulkki@gmail.com

Tuomas Tervasmäki

Doctoral researcher
tuomas.tervasmaki@tuni.fi

Tuukka Tomperi

Researcher
tuukka.tomperi@tuni.fi

Jan Varpanen

Doctoral researcher
jan.varpanen@tuni.fi

Veli-Matti Värri

Professor
veli-matti.varri@tuni.fi